Pastoral System

The College attaches great importance to the pastoral care of pupils and all members of the College community work together to ensure that academic achievement is integrated with personal, social and spiritual development.

The pastoral system is split into the three schools:
Lower School (Key Stage Three)
Middle School (Key Stage Four)
Upper School (Key Stage Five)

Pastoral System explained