Find out who governs, leads and manages the College. Learn about who teaches and supports pupils and about the huge contribution many pupils make to the running of the College by clicking on the following links:

College Council

College Officers

Governing Body:

 Governor   Category   Declaration of Business Interest  
 Dr P Barry BSc (Hons) PhD MBChB (Hons)   Foundation  None
 Mrs J Bibby LLB  Foundation  None
 Dr P Doyle MEd BEd EdD  (Chairman)   Foundation  None
 Mrs C Mallanaphy BA FCA FHEA  Foundation  None
 Mrs V McDonnell Cert Ed ADSS  LPSH  Foundation  None
 Mr N Melville LLB (Vice Chairman)  Foundation  None
 Br E O'Brien  Foundation  Trustee of the Congregration of  Christian Brothers
 Mr J O’Brien BCom FCA  Foundation  None
 Mr I Roche  Foundation  None
 Mr C Evans BA (Hons)  Elected  Staff  None
 Mr T Baxendale  Elected  Parent  None
 Mrs L Nolan BSc PGC MA  Elected  Parent  None
 Mr S Morris   Ex Officio  None
 Mr J Devaney  Associate  None
 Dr EC Nwosu BM ChB MObstet  Gynaec FRCOG  Associate  None
 Canon A O'Brien  Associate  Dean, Liverpool Metropolitan  Cathedral