< May >

College Diary

Mon 01 May
 
 
Tue 02 May
Year 12 Mass - College Hall
 
 
 
Fri 05 May
Year 11 Colours Awards - College Hall
 
 
Tue 09 May
Year 13 Mass - College Hall
Salters Chemistry Festival - Year 9 - Liverpool John Moores University
 
 
Wed 10 May
 
 
Tue 16 May
Year 7 Mass - College Hall
 
 
Thu 18 May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 29 May
 
 
Tue 30 May
 
 
Wed 31 May
 
 

News

New prefect team appointed

The Principal announced the appointments to our new prefect team at assembly this morning after a rigorous selection process...

Edmund Rice Week 2017

Staff and pupils have marked the College's annual Edmund Rice Week by focusing on the theme ‘I am your neighbour’...

STEM Family Challenge fun

The STEM Family Challenge took place on 18 May with families tasked in stopping a cyber attack by breaking the code....